Management Committee

Bishopton PRU is governed by a Management Committee. This Committee has strategic and statutory responsibility for the school. The Management Committee is chaired by Mrs Sue Cain and membership comprises of Head teachers from Secondary/Primary Schools and Academies, staff members and Local Authority representation, as well as community members. Please see link below for details of the Management Committee.

Management Committee 2018 – 19